Vorstand

Schmidt Andreas
Präsident
Branche: Heizung, Sanitär
Strässle Installationen AG
Buchenhölzlistrasse 4b
8580 Amriswil
Tel: 071 414 07 70

a.schmidt@straessle.com
http://www.straessle.com

Huber Emil
Sekretär
Branche: Bank
Thurgauer Kantonalbank
Bahnhofstrasse 54a
8590 Romanshorn
Tel: 071 447 37 52

emil.huber@tkb.ch
http://www.tkb.ch

Aeschlimann Martin
Branche: Versicherung
Die Mobiliar Versicherung und Vorsorge
Bahnhofstrasse 35
8580 Amriswil
Tel: 071 414 42 01

martin.aeschlimann@mobi.ch
http://www.mobioberthurgau.ch

Coray-Schondelmaier Iris
Branche: Metallbearbeitung
L + S AG, Design + Technics
Hauptstrasse 34
8580 Sommeri
Tel: 071 414 01 10

icoray@ls-technics.com
http://www.ls-technics.com

Huber Jürg
Branche: Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
Sunnen AG
Fabrikstrasse 1
8586 Ennetaach
Tel: 071 649 33 33

juerg.huber@sunnen.ch
http://www.sunnen.ch

Keller Roland
Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
Raggenbass Rechtsanwälte
Kirchstrasse 24a
8580 Amriswil
Tel: 071 414 59 59

roland.keller@raggenbass.com
http://www.raggenbass.com

Mayer Stefan
Hess Investment AG
Kirchstrasse 13
8580 Amriswil
Tel: 071 414 05 18

s.mayer@hessinvestment.ch
http://www.hessinvestment.ch

Müssig Moritz
Branche: Treppenbau
Muessig AG
Buchenhölzlistrasse 8
8580 Amriswil
Tel: 071 414 02 44

info@muessig.ch
http://www.muessig.ch